Office of the Secretary of State Brad Raffensperger Elections Division



LIST OF NAMES TO APPEAR ON THE MARCH 12, 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY BALLOT

Publication Date: November 29, 2023

The following names were approved and submitted by state party executive committees pursuant to 0.C.G.A. § 21-2-193 to appear on the Presidential Preference Primary to be held on March 12, 2024, in accordance with 0.C.G.A. §§ 21-2-191.

Names appearing on the official ballot will be listed alphabetically pursuant to O.C.G.A. § 21-2-284(c).

Democratic Party Candidates

Ryan L. Binkley

Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Marianne Williamson

Doug Burgum
Chris Christie
Ron DeSantis
Nikki Haley
Asa Hutchinson
Perry Johnson
Vivek Ramaswamy
Tim Scott
David Stuckenberg
Donald J. Trump

Republican Party Candidates

Communications from the Democratic and Republican Parties bearing the names of individuals to appear on the presidential preference primary ballot are on file in the Office of the Secretary of State Elections Division.

Elections Division
2 MLK Jr. Drive
Floyd West Tower, Suite 802
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
(404) 656-2871
elections@sos.ga.gov
openrecords@sos.ga.gov