Calendar Year 2019 Approved Holidays

2019 Holiday Schedule
New Year’s Day -Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day -Monday, January 21, 2019
Good Friday Holiday -Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day -Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day -Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day -Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day -Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day -Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day -Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve -Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day -Wednesday, December 25, 2019