Event Details

Composed of five members, the Butts Commission is the legislative branch of the Butts County Government. This body enacts the laws, ordinances, and resolutions for local consolidated government. Commissioners are elected every four years.

The Butts County meets are regularly at 6pm in the C. Wayne King Auditorium located at 625 West Third Street, Jackson, Georgia 30233.