Due to moving offices, telephone lines and data capabilities into the new Administration expansion, the following offices will be CLOSED on Thursday the 8th and Friday the 9th:

Tax Assessors
Tax Commissioner
Planning and Zoning
Commissioners and Administration

The Election’s Office will remain open and available to the public but all other offices at this location will be closed both days.

Additionally, ALL county business offices will be closed on Monday for the Columbus Day Holiday and will reopen on Tuesday.