Select an email to send a direct message

Amanda Bernard Library abernard@buttscounty.org
Amanda Cooper Animal Control acooper@buttscounty.org
Ava Smith Elections asmith@buttscounty.org
Bobby Avery Facilities Maintenance bavery@buttscounty.org
Lindsay Menezes Tax Assessors lmenezes@buttscounty.org
Chief Mike Wilson Emergency Services mwilson@buttscounty.org
Chiquita Barkley County Controller cbarkley@buttscounty.org
Vacant County Clerk
Vacant Staff Accountant
Jenny Brown Extension Office Butts4h@uga.edu
Judge Elizabeth Biles Probate bbiles@buttscountygeorgia.net
Judge Rebecca Pitts Magistrate bjpitts@buttscountygeorgia.net
Vacant County Administrator
Linda Parrish Leisure Services lparrish@buttscounty.org
Marty Long Public Works mlong@buttscounty.org
Michael Brewer Government Relations jmbrewer@buttscounty.org
Nancy Washington Tax Commissioner nwashington@buttscounty.org
Ralph Wilson Coroner rwilson@buttscounty.org
Rhonda Smith Clerk of Superior Court Rhonda.waits@GSCCCA.org
Scott Thurston Code Enforcement sthurston@buttscounty.org
Sheriff Gary Long Sheriff glong@buttscountysheriff.com
Sonia Sands E911 Director ssands@buttscounty.org
Shwander Newton Human Resources Generalist snewton@buttscounty.org