• All
  • Employment
  • Agendas and Minutes
  • Annual Reports

View Solar Eclipse From Daughtry Park August 21st

The solar eclipse, which should be at its peak in Butts County around 2:38PM on Monday, August 21st is a very rare event and finding a good and safe place to view it is important. Fortunately we have a great place to view the...

Position Available: Light Equipment Operator Part Time

Position Open Until Filled Part-Time Light Equipment Operator PW/11 Public Works JOB SUMMARY This position is responsible operating a variety of equipment to assist in County road and infrastructure maintenance activities. MAJOR...

SPLOST Spending Report 2016

The Butts County Commissioners Office does hereby publish the following SPLOST report in accordance with OCGA...